

Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 **2.00 pm** Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

John Tradewell Director of Democracy, Law and Transformation 4 February 2014

(Pages 213 - 222)

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- Minutes of the Prosperous Staffordshire Select Committee held (Pages 1 10) on 24 January 2014
 Infrastructure+ (Pages 11 212) Report of the Cabinet Member, Economy and Infrastructure
- 5. Work Programme
- 6. Exclusion of the Public



The Chairman to move:-

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Schedule 12A (as amended) of the Local Government Act 1972 indicated below".

Part Two

(All reports in this section are exempt)

nil

Committee Membership

George Adamson Ann Beech Len Bloomer Maureen Compton Mark Deaville Brian Edwards (Chairman) Deborah Kay Rachel Kidd-Smithers Geoff Martin Rev. Preb. M. Metcalf Geoff Morrison Neil Taylor Martyn Tittley (Vice-Chairman) Diane Todd Ellen Wright

Scrutiny and Support Manager: Tina Randall Tel: (01785) 276148